Manchester and Merseyside derbies among 17 live games

Saltwater fish, corals, invertibrates, photos and more!

Manchester and Merseyside derbies among 17 live games

Postby lensmall002 » 2017-10-19 14:54

Image

Manchester SBOBETand Merseyside derbies to be shown on one Super Sunday.

Both Liverpool vs Everton and Manchester United vs Manchester City will be shown on a bumper Nissan Super Sunday on December 10, the day after Chelsea go to London rivals West Ham in the early Saturday kick-off.

Both derbies will be of huge significance ahead of a busy festive period, which kicks off with *** vs Liverpool on Friday Night Football on December 22.

There is plenty more to look forward in the lead up to Christmas with Everton vs Chelsea and Leicester vs Manchester United live on Sky on December 23, while December's Monday Night Football offering sees Everton host Swansea on the 18th.

Tottenham host Southampton at Wembley in the early kick-off on Boxing Day, before Swansea go to Liverpool in the tea-time showdown.

Newcastle host Manchester City SBOBET
a day later at St James' Park, and *** will look to atone for last season's 3-0 defeat at Selhurst Park as they visit Crystal Palace on December 28.

Sat, Dec 2 - Chelsea v Newcastle - 12.30pm

Sun, Dec 3 - Bournemouth v Southampton - 1.30pm

Sun, Dec 3 - Man City vSBOBET West Ham - 4.00pm

Sat, Dec 9 - West Ham v Chelsea - 12.30pm

Sun, Dec 10 - Liverpool v Everton - 2.15pm

Sun, Dec 10 - Man Utd v Man City - 4.30pm

Sat, Dec 16 - Leicester City v Crystal Palace - 12.30pm*

Sun, Dec 17 - West Brom v Man Utd - 2.15pm*

Sun, Dec 17 - Bournemouth v Liverpool - 4.30pm*

Mon, Dec 18 - Everton v Swansea - 8pm*

Fri, Dec 22 - *** v Liverpool - 7.45pm

Sat, Dec 23 - Everton v Chelsea - 12.30pm

Sat, Dec 23 - Leicester City v Man Utd - 7.45pm

Tues, Dec 26 - Tottenham v Southampton - 12.30pm

Tues, Dec 26 - Liverpool v Swansea City - 5.30pm

Wed, Dec 27 - Newcastle v Man City - 7.45pm

Thurs, Dec 28 - Crystal Palace v *** - 8pm
lensmall002
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 2017-10-09 16:17

Return to General marine discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron